HTML has links - PDF has Authentication
Beginning of Chapter  <<  132S-01-015 >>   132S-01-025

PDFWAC 132S-01-015


Washington state Community College District 19, Columbia Basin College, is established in Title 28B RCW as a public institution of higher education. District 19 is governed by a five-member board of trustees, appointed by the governor. The board employs a president, who acts as the chief executive officer of the institution and secretary to the board.
[Statutory Authority: RCW 28B.50.140. WSR 16-12-039, § 132S-01-015, filed 5/25/16, effective 6/25/16.]
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group