Eastern filbert blight—Area under quarantine.

The area under quarantine consists of all states and territories of the United States outside of the state of Washington.
[Statutory Authority: RCW 17.24.041, 15.13.260 and chapter 34.05 RCW. WSR 13-01-006, § 16-474-010, filed 12/6/12, effective 1/6/13.]
Site Contents
Selected content listed in alphabetical order under each group