All Members E-mail List

Members of the 66th Legislature 2019-2020

Filter Item: 
Name Email District Position Party
AppletonSherry Rep. Sherry Appleton sherry.appleton@leg.wa.gov 23 1 D
BarkisAndrew Rep. Andrew Barkis andrew.barkis@leg.wa.gov 2 1 R
BatemanJessica Rep. Jessica Bateman jessica.bateman@leg.wa.gov 22 2 D
BeckerRandi Senator Randi Becker randi.becker@leg.wa.gov 2 0 R
BergquistSteve Rep. Steve Bergquist steve.bergquist@leg.wa.gov 11 2 D
BilligAndy Senator Andy Billig andy.billig@leg.wa.gov 3 0 D
BlakeBrian Rep. Brian Blake brian.blake@leg.wa.gov 19 2 D
BoehnkeMatt Rep. Matt Boehnke matt.boehnke@leg.wa.gov 8 2 R
BraunJohn Senator John Braun john.braun@leg.wa.gov 20 0 R
BrownSharon Senator Sharon Brown sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov 8 0 R
CaldierMichelle Rep. Michelle Caldier michelle.caldier@leg.wa.gov 26 2 R
CallanLisa Rep. Lisa Callan lisa.callan@leg.wa.gov 5 2 D
CarlyleReuven Senator Reuven Carlyle reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov 36 0 D
ChambersKelly Rep. Kelly Chambers kelly.chambers@leg.wa.gov 25 1 R
ChandlerBruce Rep. Bruce Chandler bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov 15 1 R
ChapmanMike Rep. Mike Chapman mike.chapman@leg.wa.gov 24 1 D
ChoppFrank Rep. Frank Chopp frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov 43 2 D
ClevelandAnnette Senator Annette Cleveland annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov 49 0 D
CodyEileen Rep. Eileen Cody eileen.cody@leg.wa.gov 34 1 D
ConwaySteve Senator Steve Conway steve.conway@leg.wa.gov 29 0 D
CorryChris Rep. Chris Corry chris.corry@leg.wa.gov 14 1 R
DarneilleJeannie Senator Jeannie Darneille j.darneille@leg.wa.gov 27 0 D
DasMona Senator Mona Das mona.das@leg.wa.gov 47 0 D
DavisLauren Rep. Lauren Davis lauren.davis@leg.wa.gov 32 2 D
DeBoltRichard Rep. Richard DeBolt richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov 20 1 R
DentTom Rep. Tom Dent tom.dent@leg.wa.gov 13 1 R
DhingraManka Senator Manka Dhingra manka.dhingra@leg.wa.gov 45 0 D
DoglioBeth Rep. Beth Doglio beth.doglio@leg.wa.gov 22 2 D
DolanLaurie Rep. Laurie Dolan laurie.dolan@leg.wa.gov 22 1 D
DuerrDavina Rep. Davina Duerr davina.duerr@leg.wa.gov 1 1 D
DufaultJeremie Rep. Jeremie Dufault jeremie.dufault@leg.wa.gov 15 2 R
DyeMary Rep. Mary Dye mary.dye@leg.wa.gov 9 1 R
EntenmanDebra Rep. Debra Entenman debra.entenman@leg.wa.gov 47 1 D
EricksenDoug Senator Doug Ericksen doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov 42 0 R
EslickCarolyn Rep. Carolyn Eslick carolyn.eslick@leg.wa.gov 39 2 R
FeyJake Rep. Jake Fey jake.fey@leg.wa.gov 27 2 D
FitzgibbonJoe Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov 34 2 D
FortunatoPhil Senator Phil Fortunato phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov 31 0 R
FrameNoel Rep. Noel Frame noel.frame@leg.wa.gov 36 1 D
FrocktDavid Senator David Frockt david.frockt@leg.wa.gov 46 0 D
GildonChris Rep. Chris Gildon chris.gildon@leg.wa.gov 25 2 R
GoehnerKeith Rep. Keith Goehner keith.goehner@leg.wa.gov 12 1 R
GoodmanRoger Rep. Roger Goodman roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov 45 1 D
GrahamJenny Rep. Jenny Graham jenny.graham@leg.wa.gov 6 2 R
GregersonMia Rep. Mia Gregerson mia.gregerson@leg.wa.gov 33 2 D
GriffeyDan Rep. Dan Griffey dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov 35 1 R
HansenDrew Rep. Drew Hansen drew.hansen@leg.wa.gov 23 2 D
HarrisPaul Rep. Paul Harris paul.harris@leg.wa.gov 17 2 R
HasegawaBob Senator Bob Hasegawa bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov 11 0 D
HawkinsBrad Senator Brad Hawkins brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov 12 0 R
HobbsSteve Senator Steve Hobbs steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov 44 0 D
HoffLarry Rep. Larry Hoff larry.hoff@leg.wa.gov 18 2 R
HolyJeff Senator Jeff Holy jeff.holy@leg.wa.gov 6 0 R
HoneyfordJim Senator Jim Honeyford jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov 15 0 R
HudginsZack Rep. Zack Hudgins zack.hudgins@leg.wa.gov 11 1 D
HuntSam Senator Sam Hunt sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov 22 0 D
IrwinMorgan Rep. Morgan Irwin morgan.irwin@leg.wa.gov 31 2 R
JenkinBill Rep. Bill Jenkin bill.jenkin@leg.wa.gov 16 1 R
JinkinsLaurie Rep. Laurie Jinkins laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov 27 1 D
JohnsonJesse Rep. Jesse Johnson jesse.johnson@leg.wa.gov 30 2 D
KeiserKaren Senator Karen Keiser karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov 33 0 D
KilduffChristine Rep. Christine Kilduff christine.kilduff@leg.wa.gov 28 2 D
KingCurtis Senator Curtis King curtis.king@leg.wa.gov 14 0 R
KirbySteve Rep. Steve Kirby steve.kirby@leg.wa.gov 29 2 D
KlippertBrad Rep. Brad Klippert brad.klippert@leg.wa.gov 8 1 R
KlobaShelley Rep. Shelley Kloba shelley.kloba@leg.wa.gov 1 2 D
KraftVicki Rep. Vicki Kraft vicki.kraft@leg.wa.gov 17 1 R
KretzJoel Rep. Joel Kretz joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov 7 2 R
KudererPatty Senator Patty Kuderer patty.kuderer@leg.wa.gov 48 0 D
LeavittMari Rep. Mari Leavitt mari.leavitt@leg.wa.gov 28 1 D
LekanoffDebra Rep. Debra Lekanoff debra.lekanoff@leg.wa.gov 40 1 D
LiiasMarko Senator Marko Liias marko.liias@leg.wa.gov 21 0 D
LovelettLiz Senator Liz Lovelett liz.lovelett@leg.wa.gov 40 0 D
LovickJohn Rep. John Lovick john.lovick@leg.wa.gov 44 1 D
MacEwenDrew Rep. Drew MacEwen drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov 35 2 R
MacriNicole Rep. Nicole Macri nicole.macri@leg.wa.gov 43 1 D
MaycumberJacquelin Rep. Jacquelin Maycumber jacquelin.maycumber@leg.wa.gov 7 1 R
McCaslinBob Rep. Bob McCaslin bob.mccaslin@leg.wa.gov 4 2 R
MeadJared Rep. Jared Mead jared.mead@leg.wa.gov 44 2 D
MorganMelanie Rep. Melanie Morgan melanie.morgan@leg.wa.gov 29 1 D
MosbruckerGina Rep. Gina Mosbrucker gina.mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov 14 2 R
MulletMark Senator Mark Mullet mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov 5 0 D
MuzzallRon Senator Ron Muzzall ron.muzzall@leg.wa.gov 10 0 R
NguyenJoe Senator Joe Nguyen joe.nguyen@leg.wa.gov 34 0 D
O'BanSteve Senator Steve O'Ban steve.oban@leg.wa.gov 28 0 R
OrcuttEd Rep. Ed Orcutt ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov 20 2 R
OrmsbyTimm Rep. Timm Ormsby timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov 3 2 D
Ortiz-SelfLillian Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov 21 2 D
OrwallTina Rep. Tina Orwall tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov 33 1 D
PaddenMike Senator Mike Padden mike.padden@leg.wa.gov 4 0 R
PaulDave Rep. Dave Paul dave.paul@leg.wa.gov 10 2 D
PedersenJamie Senator Jamie Pedersen jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov 43 0 D
PellicciottiMike Rep. Mike Pellicciotti mike.pellicciotti@leg.wa.gov 30 1 D
PetersonStrom Rep. Strom Peterson strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov 21 1 D
PettigrewEric Rep. Eric Pettigrew eric.pettigrew@leg.wa.gov 37 2 D
PolletGerry Rep. Gerry Pollet gerry.pollet@leg.wa.gov 46 1 D
RamelAlex Rep. Alex Ramel alex.ramel@leg.wa.gov 40 2 D
RamosBill Rep. Bill Ramos bill.ramos@leg.wa.gov 5 1 D
RandallEmily Senator Emily Randall emily.randall@leg.wa.gov 26 0 D
RiccelliMarcus Rep. Marcus Riccelli marcus.riccelli@leg.wa.gov 3 1 D
RiversAnn Senator Ann Rivers ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov 18 0 R
RobertsonEric Rep. Eric Robertson Eric.Robertson@leg.wa.gov 31 1 R
RobinsonJune Senator June Robinson june.robinson@leg.wa.gov 38 0 D
RolfesChristine Senator Christine Rolfes christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov 23 0 D
RudeSkyler Rep. Skyler Rude skyler.rude@leg.wa.gov 16 2 R
RyuCindy Rep. Cindy Ryu cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov 32 1 D
Salda├▒aRebecca Senator Rebecca Salda├▒a rebecca.saldana@leg.wa.gov 37 0 D
SalomonJesse Senator Jesse Salomon jesse.salomon@leg.wa.gov 32 0 D
SantosSharon Tomiko Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.gov 37 1 D
SchmickJoe Rep. Joe Schmick joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov 9 2 R
SchoeslerMark Senator Mark Schoesler mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov 9 0 R
SellsMike Rep. Mike Sells mike.sells@leg.wa.gov 38 2 D
SennTana Rep. Tana Senn tana.senn@leg.wa.gov 41 1 D
SheaMatt Rep. Matt Shea matt.shea@leg.wa.gov 4 1 R
SheldonTim Senator Tim Sheldon timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov 35 0 D
ShewmakeSharon Rep. Sharon Shewmake sharon.shewmake@leg.wa.gov 42 2 D
ShortShelly Senator Shelly Short shelly.short@leg.wa.gov 7 0 R
SlatterVandana Rep. Vandana Slatter vandana.slatter@leg.wa.gov 48 1 D
SmithNorma Rep. Norma Smith norma.smith@leg.wa.gov 10 1 R
SpringerLarry Rep. Larry Springer larry.springer@leg.wa.gov 45 2 D
StanfordDerek Senator Derek Stanford derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov 1 0 D
SteeleMike Rep. Mike Steele mike.steele@leg.wa.gov 12 2 R
StokesbaryDrew Rep. Drew Stokesbary drew.stokesbary@leg.wa.gov 31 1 R
StonierMonica Jurado Rep. Monica Jurado Stonier monica.stonier@leg.wa.gov 49 2 D
SullivanPat Rep. Pat Sullivan pat.sullivan@leg.wa.gov 47 2 D
SutherlandRobert Rep. Robert Sutherland robert.sutherland@leg.wa.gov 39 1 R
TakkoDean Senator Dean Takko dean.takko@leg.wa.gov 19 0 D
TarletonGael Rep. Gael Tarleton gael.tarleton@leg.wa.gov 36 2 D
ThaiMy-Linh Rep. My-Linh Thai my-linh.thai@leg.wa.gov 41 2 D
TharingerSteve Rep. Steve Tharinger steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov 24 2 D
ValdezJavier Rep. Javier Valdez javier.valdez@leg.wa.gov 46 2 D
Van De WegeKevin Senator Kevin Van De Wege kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov 24 0 D
Van WervenLuanne Rep. Luanne Van Werven luanne.vanwerven@leg.wa.gov 42 1 R
VickBrandon Rep. Brandon Vick brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov 18 1 R
VolzMike Rep. Mike Volz mike.volz@leg.wa.gov 6 1 R
WagonerKeith Senator Keith Wagoner keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov 39 0 R
WalenAmy Rep. Amy Walen amy.walen@leg.wa.gov 48 2 D
WalshJim Rep. Jim Walsh jim.walsh@leg.wa.gov 19 1 R
WalshMaureen Senator Maureen Walsh maureen.walsh@leg.wa.gov 16 0 R
WarnickJudy Senator Judy Warnick judith.warnick@leg.wa.gov 13 0 R
WellmanLisa Senator Lisa Wellman lisa.wellman@leg.wa.gov 41 0 D
WicksEmily Rep. Emily Wicks emily.wicks@leg.wa.gov 38 1 D
WilcoxJ.T. Rep. J.T. Wilcox jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov 2 2 R
WilsonClaire Senator Claire Wilson claire.wilson@leg.wa.gov 30 0 D
WilsonLynda Senator Lynda Wilson lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov 17 0 R
WylieSharon Rep. Sharon Wylie sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov 49 1 D
YbarraAlex Rep. Alex Ybarra alex.ybarra@leg.wa.gov 13 2 R
YoungJesse Rep. Jesse Young jesse.young@leg.wa.gov 26 1 R
ZeigerHans Senator Hans Zeiger hans.zeiger@leg.wa.gov 25 0 R