Rosters > Committee Members by Committee

Senate Committee Members by Committee

Members of the 66th Legislature 2019-2020

Filter Item: 
Committee Members
Agriculture, Water, Natural Resources & Parks (7) Van De Wege, Chair (D); Salomon, Vice Chair (D); Warnick; Honeyford; McCoy; Rolfes; Short
Behavioral Health Subcommittee to Health & Long Term Care (5) Dhingra, Chair (D); Wagoner; Darneille; Frockt; O'Ban
Early Learning & K-12 Education (11) Wellman, Chair (D); Wilson, C., Vice Chair (D); Hawkins; Holy; Hunt; McCoy; Mullet; Padden; Pedersen; Salomon; Wagoner
Environment, Energy & Technology (15) Carlyle, Chair (D); Lovelett, Vice Chair (D); Ericksen; Fortunato; Sheldon; Brown; Das; Hobbs; Liias; McCoy; Nguyen; Rivers; Short; Stanford; Wellman
Financial Institutions, Economic Development & Trade (7) Mullet, Chair (D); Hasegawa, Vice Chair (D); Wilson, L.; Braun; Das; Ericksen; Hobbs
Health & Long Term Care (11) Cleveland, Chair (D); Randall, Vice Chair (D); O'Ban; Becker; Conway; Dhingra; Frockt; Keiser; Muzzall; Rivers; Van De Wege
Higher Education & Workforce Development (5) Randall, Chair (D); Stanford, Vice Chair (D); Holy; Brown; Liias
Housing Stability & Affordability (7) Kuderer, Chair (D); Das, Vice Chair (D); Zeiger; Fortunato; Darneille; Saldaña; Warnick
Human Services, Reentry & Rehabilitation (7) Darneille, Chair (D); Nguyen, Vice Chair (D); Walsh; Cleveland; O'Ban; Wilson, C.; Zeiger
Labor & Commerce (9) Keiser, Chair (D); Conway, Vice Chair (D); King; Braun; Saldaña; Schoesler; Stanford; Walsh; Wellman
Law & Justice (7) Pedersen, Chair (D); Dhingra, Vice Chair (D); Padden; Holy; Kuderer; Salomon; Wilson, L.
Local Government (5) Takko, Chair (D); Salomon, Vice Chair (D); Short; Honeyford; Lovelett
Rules (17) Habib, Chair (D); Keiser, Vice Chair (D); Schoesler; Becker; Billig; Carlyle; Cleveland; Hasegawa; King; Kuderer; Liias; McCoy; Nguyen; Pedersen; Rivers; Sheldon; Short
State Government, Tribal Relations & Elections (7) Hunt, Chair (D); Kuderer, Vice Chair (D); Zeiger; Muzzall; Hasegawa; Hawkins; Takko
Transportation (15) Hobbs, Chair (D); Saldaña, Vice Chair (D); King; Sheldon; Cleveland; Das; Fortunato; Lovelett; Nguyen; O'Ban; Padden; Randall; Takko; Wilson, C.; Zeiger
Ways & Means (24) Rolfes, Chair (D); Frockt, Vice Chair, Operating, Capital Lead (D); Mullet, Capital Budget Cabinet (D); Braun; Brown; Honeyford; Becker; Billig; Carlyle; Conway; Darneille; Dhingra; Hasegawa; Hunt; Keiser; Liias; Muzzall; Pedersen; Rivers; Schoesler; Van De Wege; Wagoner; Warnick; Wilson, L.

* denotes Ranking Member
** denotes Asst. Ranking Member
*** denotes Asst. Ranking Member, Operating
**** denotes Asst. Ranking Member, Capital
***** denotes Assistant Ranking Member, Environment
****** denotes Assistant Ranking Member, Energy & Technology
The Lt. Governor is a voting member of the Rules Committee