Senate Committee Members by Committee

Please select a chamber:

Members of the 64th Legislature 2015-2016

Agriculture, Water & Rural Economic Development (6)Hatfield, Chair (D); *Honeyford; Brown; Eide; Hobbs; Schoesler
Commerce and Labor (7)Holmquist Newbry, Chair (R); Braun, Vice Chair (R); *Conway; Hasegawa; Hewitt; King; Kohl-Welles
Early Learning & K-12 Education (11)Litzow, Chair (R); Dammeier, Vice Chair (R); *McAuliffe; **Rolfes; Billig; Brown; Cleveland; Fain; Hill; Mullet; Rivers
Energy, Environment & Telecommunications (9)Ericksen, Chair (R); Sheldon, Vice Chair (D); *McCoy; Billig; Brown; Chase; Honeyford; Litzow; Ranker
Financial Institutions, Housing & Insurance (8)Angel, Co-Chair (R); Hobbs, Co-Chair (D); ***Benton; ***Mullet; Fain; Hatfield; Nelson; Roach
Governmental Operations (7)Roach, Chair (R); Benton, Vice Chair (R); *Hasegawa; Conway; Dansel; McCoy; Rivers
Health Care (8)Becker, Chair (R); Dammeier, Vice Chair (R); *Pedersen; Angel; Bailey; Cleveland; Keiser; Parlette
Higher Education (7)Bailey, Chair (R); Becker, Vice Chair (R); *Kohl-Welles; Baumgartner; Frockt; McAuliffe; Tom
Human Services & Corrections (5)O'Ban, Chair (R); Pearson, Vice Chair (R); *Darneille; Hargrove; Padden
Law and Justice (7)Padden, Chair (R); O'Ban, Vice Chair (R); *Kline; Darneille; Pearson; Pedersen; Roach
Natural Resources & Parks (7)Pearson, Chair (R); *Liias; Dansel; Hargrove; Hewitt; Kline; Parlette
Rules (22)Lieutenant Governor, Chair (D); Sheldon, Vice Chair (D); Bailey; Becker; Benton; Billig; Chase; Dammeier; Darneille; Ericksen; Fain; Fraser; King; Kohl-Welles; McCoy; Nelson; Parlette; Pearson; Rivers; Rolfes; Schoesler; Tom
Trade & Economic Development (7)Braun, Chair (R); Angel, Vice Chair (R); *Chase; Baumgartner; Holmquist Newbry; Liias; Pedersen
Transportation (15)King, Co-Chair (R); Eide, Co-Chair (D); ***Hobbs; *****Fain; Angel; Brown; Cleveland; Dansel; Ericksen; Liias; Litzow; Mullet; O'Ban; Rolfes; Sheldon
Ways & Means (23)Hill, Chair (R); Baumgartner, Vice Chair (R); ****Honeyford; *Hargrove; Keiser; Ranker; Bailey; Becker; Billig; Braun; Conway; Dammeier; Fraser; Frockt; Hasegawa; Hatfield; Hewitt; Kohl-Welles; Padden; Parlette; Rivers; Schoesler; Tom


* denotes Ranking Minority Member
** denotes Assistant Ranking Minority Member


* denotes Ranking Member
** denotes Assistant Ranking Member
*** denotes Vice Co-Chair
**** denotes Capital Budget Chair
***** denotes Budget Leadership Cabinet