All Members E-mail List

Members of the 64th Legislature 2015-2016

Filter Item: 
Name Email District Position Party
AngelJan Senator Jan Angel Jan.Angel@leg.wa.gov 26 0 R
AppletonSherry Rep. Sherry Appleton Sherry.Appleton@leg.wa.gov 23 1 D
BaileyBarbara Senator Barbara Bailey Barbara.Bailey@leg.wa.gov 10 0 R
BarkisAndrew Rep. Andrew Barkis Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov 2 1 R
BaumgartnerMichael Senator Michael Baumgartner Michael.Baumgartner@leg.wa.gov 6 0 R
BeckerRandi Senator Randi Becker Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov 2 0 R
BentonDon Senator Don Benton Don.Benton@leg.wa.gov 17 0 R
BergquistSteve Rep. Steve Bergquist Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov 11 2 D
BilligAndy Senator Andy Billig Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov 3 0 D
BlakeBrian Rep. Brian Blake Brian.Blake@leg.wa.gov 19 2 D
BraunJohn Senator John Braun John.Braun@leg.wa.gov 20 0 R
BrownSharon Senator Sharon Brown Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov 8 0 R
BuysVincent Rep. Vincent Buys Vincent.Buys@leg.wa.gov 42 2 R
CaldierMichelle Rep. Michelle Caldier Michelle.Caldier@leg.wa.gov 26 2 R
CarlyleReuven Senator Reuven Carlyle Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov 36 0 D
ChandlerBruce Rep. Bruce Chandler Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov 15 1 R
ChaseMaralyn Senator Maralyn Chase Maralyn.Chase@leg.wa.gov 32 0 D
ChoppFrank Rep. Frank Chopp Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov 43 2 D
ClevelandAnnette Senator Annette Cleveland Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov 49 0 D
ClibbornJudy Rep. Judy Clibborn Judy.Clibborn@leg.wa.gov 41 2 D
CodyEileen Rep. Eileen Cody Eileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov 34 1 D
CondottaCary Rep. Cary Condotta Cary.Condotta@leg.wa.gov 12 1 R
ConwaySteve Senator Steve Conway Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov 29 0 D
DammeierBruce Senator Bruce Dammeier Bruce.Dammeier@leg.wa.gov 25 0 R
DanselBrian Senator Brian Dansel Brian.Dansel@leg.wa.gov 7 0 R
DarneilleJeannie Senator Jeannie Darneille J.Darneille@leg.wa.gov 27 0 D
DeBoltRichard Rep. Richard DeBolt Richard.DeBolt@leg.wa.gov 20 1 R
DentTom Rep. Tom Dent Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov 13 1 R
DyeMary Rep. Mary Dye Mary.Dye@leg.wa.gov 9 1 R
EricksenDoug Senator Doug Ericksen Doug.Ericksen@leg.wa.gov 42 0 R
FainJoe Senator Joe Fain Joe.Fain@leg.wa.gov 47 0 R
FarrellJessyn Rep. Jessyn Farrell Jessyn.Farrell@leg.wa.gov 46 2 D
FeyJake Rep. Jake Fey Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov 27 2 D
FitzgibbonJoe Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov 34 2 D
FrameNoel Rep. Noel Frame Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov 36 1 D
FraserKaren Senator Karen Fraser Karen.Fraser@leg.wa.gov 22 0 D
FrocktDavid Senator David Frockt David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov 46 0 D
GoodmanRoger Rep. Roger Goodman Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov 45 1 D
GregersonMia Rep. Mia Gregerson Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov 33 2 D
GriffeyDan Rep. Dan Griffey Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov 35 1 R
HabibCyrus Senator Cyrus Habib Cyrus.Habib@leg.wa.gov 48 0 D
HalerLarry Rep. Larry Haler Larry.Haler@leg.wa.gov 8 2 R
HansenDrew Rep. Drew Hansen Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov 23 2 D
HargroveJim Senator Jim Hargrove Jim.Hargrove@leg.wa.gov 24 0 D
HargroveMark Rep. Mark Hargrove Mark.Hargrove@leg.wa.gov 47 1 R
HarmsworthMark Rep. Mark Harmsworth Mark.Harmsworth@leg.wa.gov 44 2 R
HarrisPaul Rep. Paul Harris Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov 17 2 R
HasegawaBob Senator Bob Hasegawa Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov 11 0 D
HawkinsBrad Rep. Brad Hawkins Brad.Hawkins@leg.wa.gov 12 2 R
HayesDave Rep. Dave Hayes Dave.Hayes@leg.wa.gov 10 2 R
HewittMike Senator Mike Hewitt Mike.Hewitt@leg.wa.gov 16 0 R
HickelTeri Rep. Teri Hickel Teri.Hickel@leg.wa.gov 30 2 R
HillAndy Senator Andy Hill Andy.Hill@leg.wa.gov 45 0 R
HobbsSteve Senator Steve Hobbs Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov 44 0 D
HolyJeff Rep. Jeff Holy Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov 6 2 R
HoneyfordJim Senator Jim Honeyford Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov 15 0 R
HudginsZack Rep. Zack Hudgins Zack.Hudgins@leg.wa.gov 11 1 D
HuntSam Rep. Sam Hunt Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov 22 2 D
HurstChristopher Rep. Christopher Hurst christopher.hurst@leg.wa.gov 31 2 D
JayapalPramila Senator Pramila Jayapal Pramila.Jayapal@leg.wa.gov 37 0 D
JinkinsLaurie Rep. Laurie Jinkins Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov 27 1 D
JohnsonNorm Rep. Norm Johnson Norm.Johnson@leg.wa.gov 14 1 R
KagiRuth Rep. Ruth Kagi Ruth.Kagi@leg.wa.gov 32 2 D
KeiserKaren Senator Karen Keiser Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov 33 0 D
KilduffChristine Rep. Christine Kilduff Christine.Kilduff@leg.wa.gov 28 2 D
KingCurtis Senator Curtis King Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov 14 0 R
KirbySteve Rep. Steve Kirby Steve.Kirby@leg.wa.gov 29 2 D
KlippertBrad Rep. Brad Klippert Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.gov 8 1 R
KochmarLinda Rep. Linda Kochmar Linda.Kochmar@leg.wa.gov 30 1 R
KretzJoel Rep. Joel Kretz Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.gov 7 2 R
KristiansenDan Rep. Dan Kristiansen Dan.Kristiansen@leg.wa.gov 39 1 R
KudererPatty Rep. Patty Kuderer Kuderer.Patty@leg.wa.gov 48 1 D
LiiasMarko Senator Marko Liias Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov 21 0 D
LitzowSteve Senator Steve Litzow Steve.Litzow@leg.wa.gov 41 0 R
LovickJohn Rep. John Lovick John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov 44 1 D
LyttonKristine Rep. Kristine Lytton Kristine.Lytton@leg.wa.gov 40 1 D
MacEwenDrew Rep. Drew MacEwen Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov 35 2 R
MagendanzChad Rep. Chad Magendanz Chad.Magendanz@leg.wa.gov 5 2 R
ManwellerMatt Rep. Matt Manweller Matt.Manweller@leg.wa.gov 13 2 R
McAuliffeRosemary Senator Rosemary McAuliffe Rosemary.McAuliffe@leg.wa.gov 1 0 D
McBrideJoan Rep. Joan McBride Joan.McBride@leg.wa.gov 48 2 D
McCabeGina Rep. Gina McCabe Gina.McCabe@leg.wa.gov 14 2 R
McCaslinBob Rep. Bob McCaslin Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.gov 4 2 R
McCoyJohn Senator John McCoy John.McCoy@leg.wa.gov 38 0 D
MilosciaMark Senator Mark Miloscia Mark.Miloscia@leg.wa.gov 30 0 R
MoellerJim Rep. Jim Moeller Jim.Moeller@leg.wa.gov 49 2 D
MorrisJeff Rep. Jeff Morris Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov 40 2 D
MoscosoLuis Rep. Luis Moscoso Luis.Moscoso@leg.wa.gov 1 2 D
MulletMark Senator Mark Mullet Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.gov 5 0 D
MuriDick Rep. Dick Muri Dick.Muri@leg.wa.gov 28 1 R
NealeyTerry Rep. Terry Nealey Terry.Nealey@leg.wa.gov 16 2 R
NelsonSharon Senator Sharon Nelson Sharon.Nelson@leg.wa.gov 34 0 D
O'BanSteve Senator Steve O'Ban Steve.O'Ban@leg.wa.gov 28 0 R
OrcuttEd Rep. Ed Orcutt Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov 20 2 R
OrmsbyTimm Rep. Timm Ormsby Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov 3 2 D
Ortiz-SelfLillian Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.gov 21 2 D
OrwallTina Rep. Tina Orwall Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov 33 1 D
PaddenMike Senator Mike Padden Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov 4 0 R
ParkerKevin Rep. Kevin Parker Kevin.Parker@leg.wa.gov 6 1 R
ParletteLinda Evans Senator Linda Evans Parlette Linda.Parlette@leg.wa.gov 12 0 R
PearsonKirk Senator Kirk Pearson Kirk.Pearson@leg.wa.gov 39 0 R
PedersenJamie Senator Jamie Pedersen Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov 43 0 D
PetersonStrom Rep. Strom Peterson Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov 21 1 D
PettigrewEric Rep. Eric Pettigrew Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.gov 37 2 D
PikeLiz Rep. Liz Pike Liz.Pike@leg.wa.gov 18 2 R
PolletGerry Rep. Gerry Pollet Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov 46 1 D
RankerKevin Senator Kevin Ranker Kevin.Ranker@leg.wa.gov 40 0 D
ReykdalChris Rep. Chris Reykdal Chris.Reykdal@leg.wa.gov 22 1 D
RiccelliMarcus Rep. Marcus Riccelli Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov 3 1 D
RiversAnn Senator Ann Rivers Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov 18 0 R
RoachPam Senator Pam Roach Pam.Roach@leg.wa.gov 31 0 R
RobinsonJune Rep. June Robinson June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov 38 1 D
RodneJay Rep. Jay Rodne Jay.Rodne@leg.wa.gov 5 1 R
RolfesChristine Senator Christine Rolfes Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov 23 0 D
RossettiJD Rep. JD Rossetti JD.Rossetti@leg.wa.gov 19 1 D
RyuCindy Rep. Cindy Ryu Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov 32 1 D
SantosSharon Tomiko Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos SharonTomiko.Santos@leg.wa.gov 37 1 D
SawyerDavid Rep. David Sawyer David.Sawyer@leg.wa.gov 29 1 D
SchmickJoe Rep. Joe Schmick Joe.Schmick@leg.wa.gov 9 2 R
SchoeslerMark Senator Mark Schoesler Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov 9 0 R
ScottElizabeth Rep. Elizabeth Scott Elizabeth.Scott@leg.wa.gov 39 2 R
SellsMike Rep. Mike Sells Mike.Sells@leg.wa.gov 38 2 D
SennTana Rep. Tana Senn Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov 41 1 D
SheaMatt Rep. Matt Shea Matt.Shea@leg.wa.gov 4 1 R
SheldonTim Senator Tim Sheldon Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov 35 0 D
ShortShelly Rep. Shelly Short Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov 7 1 R
SmithNorma Rep. Norma Smith Norma.Smith@leg.wa.gov 10 1 R
SpringerLarry Rep. Larry Springer Larry.Springer@leg.wa.gov 45 2 D
StambaughMelanie Rep. Melanie Stambaugh Melanie.Stambaugh@leg.wa.gov 25 1 R
StanfordDerek Rep. Derek Stanford Derek.Stanford@leg.wa.gov 1 1 D
StokesbaryDrew Rep. Drew Stokesbary Drew.Stokesbary@leg.wa.gov 31 1 R
SullivanPat Rep. Pat Sullivan Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov 47 2 D
TakkoDean Senator Dean Takko Dean.Takko@leg.wa.gov 19 0 D
TarletonGael Rep. Gael Tarleton Gael.Tarleton@leg.wa.gov 36 2 D
TaylorDavid Rep. David Taylor David.Taylor@leg.wa.gov 15 2 R
TharingerSteve Rep. Steve Tharinger Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov 24 2 D
Van De WegeKevin Rep. Kevin Van De Wege Kevin.VanDeWege@leg.wa.gov 24 1 D
Van WervenLuanne Rep. Luanne Van Werven Luanne.VanWerven@leg.wa.gov 42 1 R
VickBrandon Rep. Brandon Vick Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov 18 1 R
WalkinshawBrady Rep. Brady Walkinshaw Brady.Walkinshaw@leg.wa.gov 43 1 D
WalshMaureen Rep. Maureen Walsh Maureen.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 16 1 R
WarnickJudy Senator Judy Warnick Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.gov 13 0 R
WilcoxJ.T. Rep. J.T. Wilcox JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov 2 2 R
WilsonLynda Rep. Lynda Wilson Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov 17 1 R
WylieSharon Rep. Sharon Wylie Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov 49 1 D
YoungJesse Rep. Jesse Young Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov 26 1 R
ZeigerHans Rep. Hans Zeiger Hans.Zeiger@leg.wa.gov 25 2 R